Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Maynard Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:           Erin Kilby
Vice-Chair:    N/A
Secretary:     Krista Landon
Treasurer:     N/A
Staff Rep(s):  Wendy Grant
Members:      Lynn Allaby, Lori Innes (Community Rep), Megan LaSalle, Rebecca Lewis,
                    Julia Provost, Brigitte Reid

Meetings will be held on the following dates: 

>> Next Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, May16th, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.

Please check our monthly newsletter and watch for dates on our Facebook page.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated April 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.