Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Maynard Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:           Erin Kilby
Staff Rep(s):  Wendy Grant
Members:      Lynn Allaby, Robyn Holmes, Krista Dukelow, Megan LaSalle, 
                    Rebecca Lewis, Brigitte Reid, and Janine Visser

>> Next Meeting is scheduled for September 2019.

Please check our monthly newsletter and watch for dates on our Facebook page.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated May 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.